Outfit Today

Happy Tuesday everyone!!

I dont know about yall but I am a coffee drinker…ehhh maybe addict? I pour myself a cup (or two) everyday because otherwise I could not function!! So it made me laugh OUT LOUD when I found this on twitter today:

Right?? I need this to be hung up in my kitchen!!:)

Anyways…I dressed warm & cute today because this Charleston weather is off & on hot & cold…kinda like that Katy Perry song ha! Today was hot and sunny. beautiful day but lots of water needed :) ….Below are my outfit posts from today! Enjoy!

20130115-160623.jpg

20130115-160855.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

