January 3rd, 2013

Happy New Year to everyone!

Can’t believe it is 2013 already and already almost done with the 3rd day in January, at that.
So excited to start really posting outfit pics and really get use to blogging…I am so new to this! bare with me :)

Here is what I wore today as I did some shopping with my sis and mom and ran errands:

DSCN1291

DSCN1299

DSCN1297

DSCN1296

DSCN1294

DSCN1292

Tags: H&M Scarf, Tory Burch Bag, H&M Pink Sweater, Forever21 rustic bow belt, BCBG black leggings with zippers & White Mountain black boots.

Leave a Reply

